You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PGP - Cloud Computing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

330 ratings
  • 190
  • 140
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of February 2021 | Business Solution Strategist at V Mware
So far, it was the best mentoring session. I would like to know if Mr. Ravi can be our mentor for the next sessions.
Batch of January 2021
Very knowledgeable person and managed the interactions very well.
Batch of March 2021 | Technical Staff at Dell Full Time | United States
Good overview of the concepts of cloud computing. Looking forward for the more in-depth technical aspects of the course.
Batch of March 2021 | United States
The presentation and the Q&A! The presentation was clear and they took the time to answer most of the questions
Batch of January 2021 | It Manager at Tellworks Communications Llc Full Time | United States
Good pace and teaching style. Delivered complex topics but told us what to focus on so we did not get overwhelmed.
Batch of November 2020 | Senior Advisor/Agile Coach Program Management/Portfolio Delivery Office at Dell Technologies | United States
Samuel is a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic mentor.
Batch of February 2021 | It Professional at Insurance Industry Full Time | United States
I think he did a great job and he explained the concepts in a very simple and real world way.
Batch of February 2021 | Principal Engineering Partner Manager at Red Hat | United States
I like that he asked each person at the end if they had any questions.
Batch of February 2021 | Enterprise Account Executive at #Ono (Open To New Opportunities) Freelance | United States
So far so good. I'm learning and appreicate the interactions.
Batch of January 2021 | Vp Of Technology Americas at Zollner Elektronik Ag | United States
Mario brought up direct to the point explanation on the Case studies , which helps me absorb the key information as I am a beginner -level participant (learner) in the cloud computing environment. The lecture notes and slides , are very helpful in going back to re-learn the recorded lessons. I would like to acknowledged the quality of mentoring skills and the level of preparedness by Mario.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor