You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PGP - Cloud Computing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

412 ratings
  • 237
  • 175
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of March 2021 | Sr. Manager Of Engineering At Well Sky at Well Sky | United States
This session was excellent. Very good conversations with the Mentor and students that covered real world scenarios. My favorite so far.
Batch of March 2021 | Senior Solutions Architect at Sail Point | United States
Overall it was an excellent session. I asked a lot of questions and Samuel was patiently answering them.
Batch of January 2021 | It Manager at Tellworks Communications Llc Full Time | United States
Very good teaching style, interactive and interesting
Batch of January 2021 | It Manager at Staton Wholesale | United States
Ahmed did a great job with the session this week. He was clear and concise in his explanation and backed it up with practical explanations. He also provided references to additional content that I will be taking advantage of as well.
Batch of February 2021 | Head Of Cloud Engineering at Deep Sentinel Full Time | United States
Thank you for taking a limited number of questions per slide, moving on, then coming back to further questions at the end. Also I appreciate the clear explanations that Renan gave. I enjoyed the class.
Batch of March 2021 | United States
I like how Ahmed was able to provide examples on different perspective and answered many of my questions patiently.
Batch of March 2021 | United States
Very informative session and provided a good view of what is going to be covered.
Batch of March 2021 | Client Partner Executive at Ibm | United States
The session was interactive and we went into live solution options for few of the doubts.
Batch of March 2021 | Owner at Venture X Parsippany 8 Campus Drive Full Time | United States
Introduction was very good. Justified the way the course is structured for rel life is what I was looking for.
Batch of February 2021 | United States
Mr.Kiran seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. Appreciate it
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor