You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PGP - Cloud Computing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

244 ratings
  • 140
  • 104
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of February 2021 | Enterprise Account Executive at #Ono (Open To New Opportunities) Freelance
So far so good. I'm learning and appreicate the interactions.
Batch of January 2021 | Vp Of Technology Americas at Zollner Elektronik Ag
Mario brought up direct to the point explanation on the Case studies , which helps me absorb the key information as I am a beginner -level participant (learner) in the cloud computing environment. The lecture notes and slides , are very helpful in going back to re-learn the recorded lessons. I would like to acknowledged the quality of mentoring skills and the level of preparedness by Mario.
Batch of January 2021
much better pace and allowing for ample time for questions thanks
Batch of June 2020
explained all phases, expectations, ideas to have successful implementation and answered all our queries
Batch of September 2020
Very helpful & useful session related to the CapStone Project. Thanks !!
Batch of February 2021 | Software Engineer Ii at Jc Penney
I enjoyed the case studies and examples from her experiences.
Batch of February 2021
I do not have tech experience so this program gives me some fundamental understanding of systems, languages, hardware, etc, that I currently do not have.
Batch of February 2021 | Software Developer/ Sr. Sdet at Prudential Financial Full Time
All were clear, my only concern would be the time to deliver my activities, I hope my workload will not impact my class activities thank you
Batch of September 2020 | Software Engineer at Real Time Traffic Pty Ltd Full Time
Although some of the details were not that clear during the initial presentation, she managed to explain even further during the Q n A session. She's very patient in answering and handles it really well.
Batch of February 2021 | Senior Technical Lead at Platform365 Ltd Permanent Full Time
Ahmed was very Knowledgable and smart in answering questions.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor