PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1381 ratings
  • 767
  • 614
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of July 2020 | Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel at Empyrean Capital Partners, Lp
I think Mr Sarang did a great job of building camaraderie with our cohort and then ease into an introduction of AIML. We all know - given the videos - that the material is new, but the introduction class was a great kick-off to our learning experience as a cohort. Thanks, GL.
Batch of July 2020 | Unit Lead / Manager at Satyam Computers
The mentor was friendly, approachable and helpful. He covered various topics and answered questions well from various participants. Looking forward to continued support and guidance as we progress through the course. Appreciate Great Learning for all it's efforts.
Batch of February 2020 | Application Architect at Duferco Steel Processing (South Africa)
I signed up for PGP - Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning course with Great learning and the University of Texas to improve my skills and learn new content to apply to my software development life cycle in the area of ERP Software development and enrich my knowledge. I am very satisfied with the way that content is presented professionally via weekly video tutorials and hands-on projects during the week. This is explained in detail and clearly, and you can see much thought went into the preparation of the material. These weekly sessions are followed by mentor sessions and the mentor presenting it always come over as very knowledgeable in this field of study. The mentor sessions always feel engaging as it is in a small group of people and you can review the week learning and clear any doubts you might have. Overall, the modules follow on each other to make the journey to accomplish the ultimate goal of learning AI and Machine Learning easier. I always get the feeling with constant feedback and communication that there is somebody on the other side even if you study remotely. Staff also present themselves in a professional and friendly way. I want to thank the staff for the wonderful opportunity you are giving me to learn something new and enrich my skill set.
Batch of June 2020 | Manager Financial Services Advisory at Milestone
Appreciate Great Learning for its choice of faculty. The review of the Project questions was helpful. I enjoyed the fact that Aditya took into consideration that some of the learners had a different interpretation of one of the problem, and he walked through the approach.
Batch of July 2020 | Software Engineer at Razoyo Full Time
I enjoyed the session! It seems like a great group, and the mentor communicates very well. He did a great job of getting more learners involved! It was a much more lively session, kudos to Mr Rohan and great learning.
Batch of March 2020
The sessions from great learning were outstanding... The mentor explained the concepts well and always gave additional background information to help us understand on a deeper level. Thanks.
Batch of December 2019
Always enjoyed the mentoring sessions from greatlearning. It helped me better understand the course and the application part. Thank you, beloved mentors, for putting efforts even going outside the case study or project to help us. Thanks a lot, great learning.
Batch of July 2020 | Teacher at Booker T. Washington High School
The faculty did an outstanding job in delivering the topics very well.I was impressed with how the mentor dealt with off-topic questions.It was also great to see how patiently he cleared everyone's doubts.
Batch of July 2020 | Data Science Product Manager at Oleum Scientia
The faculty and the mentors of Great Learning are incredible, especially Mr Arnav. He is kind, patient, clears everyone's questions, and he is super GOOD at his job. We are lucky to have mentors like him...I rate this program a 5 star.
Batch of January 2020 | Senior Software Engineer at Cloud Iq Technologies Full Time
The faculty did an outstanding job in delivering the topics very well. Mr George was excellent during the entire sessions and always went well beyond what he had to provide by always updating us with the latest happenings in the ML and AI world and showing us the best ways to do stuff. Thanks GL.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor