PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1834 ratings
  • 1009
  • 824
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of December 2020 | Director at Miaah Www.Miaahc.Org
I appreciate feeling that the session is a 'safe environment' where I can ask questions. I appreciate that Alex envited for us to give feedback on how he can improve. But really, it's not just Alex, all of us as a group.
Batch of October 2020 | Service Engineer at Zix
The faculty does try to add good value for the time
Batch of December 2020
Liked the pace, I have no programming experience, so it was appropriate pace and definitely made me feel comfortable and optimistic about the course.
Batch of December 2020 | Global Large Project Pursuit Leader at Rockwell Automation Full Time
Overall, well done. Roy is very knowledgeable. The only issue was one participant was hogging the time with questions.
Batch of December 2020 | Client Partner at Wipro Limited
Aditya is very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained the concepts clearly. At this time, I do not have any suggestions for improvement. Will provide additional feedback in future sessions as needed.
Batch of December 2020 | Senior Data Scientist at Kaizen Analytix
Great presentation style providing opportunities to ask questions with real life examples. Well sorted and planned, looking forward for more. I have learned few things in Python that I've been missing in my years of coding experience in Python. Looking forward for more of these
Batch of September 2020
Concepts well explained. However, the programming portion was difficult to understand. Appreciate it
Batch of December 2020
I enjoyed her interaction with the group and appreciated her perspective from the field. Her driving efforts toward goal achievement makes her a valuable mentor.
Batch of December 2020
It is commendable to see that they mentor was ready to be of great assistance in case of any problem or difficulty
Batch of December 2020
Great session with the mentor. He is exceptional talent and diverse experience. One suggestion will be have Q/A session at the end so that he is able to cover all the content/agenda item per schedule.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor