You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

Stanford Advanced Computer Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

623 ratings
  • 307
  • 316
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2019 | Senior Research Engineer at Nanyang Technological University
A very good program by Great Learning, all the sessions were highly informative all doubts were cleared so gracefully. Amazing realtime examples were given which made us gain in depth understanding.
Batch of April 2020 | Vice President at Credit Suisse Ag
Very easily and from scratch explained a diffcult topic. Impressive!
Batch of June 2019
The Faculty team were really supportive. Siddanth was very helpful in understanding what the key objectives were. it was great having someone understanding what my weak areas were and how to help me overcome them.
Batch of September 2019
Had some great learning session. What I liked the most was the real time scenarios that were resolved through the program.
Batch of October 2019 | Senior Research Engineer at Nanyang Technological University
A very good program by Great Learning, all the sessions were highly informative all doubts were cleared so gracefully. The pace was just right and Mr. Aniket was able to appreciate the questions coming along and answered all of them. Realtime examples were given which made us gain in depth understanding.
Batch of July 2019 | Senior Qa Automation Engineer at Tabcorp
This program Changed my mindset completely and was extremely helpful to apply my skills in my current role... Advice for Students: Don’t look for a job and just learn with passion. Companies will automatically look for you.
Batch of April 2020 | Manager at Liquorama Blue Bottle Liquors
The sessions from Great learning was great indeed. It was informative and Ms. Gauthami made everything simple and understandable.
Batch of February 2020
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. Super and they help in making sure that everyone is ready for the session. It was so great to have a hands on lab, I enjoy it, there is nothing to add. 100/100.
Batch of April 2020 | Assistant System Engineer at Singapore Airlines Full Time
I liked the Guest lecture sessions... It gave a prospect on what's available in the security industry...
Batch of December 2019
The classes are very streamlined. Questions are well answered. Content is very good. Knowledge of Mayank is very good. Dedicated and willing to help.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor