You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

Stanford Advanced Cyber Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

783 ratings
  • 400
  • 383
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of May 2021 | Mauritius
Great faculty who shows experience and maturity in the industry! When I benchmark myself , I now know where I stand .....
Batch of May 2021 | Event Promotions at Plur Alliance | United States
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of May 2021 | India
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. The mentors were very helpful in understanding the concepts.
Batch of May 2021 | Network Operations Center Engineer at Herbalife International Of America Inc | India
Concepts explained with examples help in better understanding. Thank you Varun.
Batch of June 2020 | Bmet at Auckland Dhb Full Time | New Zealand
Mayank shared his knowledge, enjoyed, and learned a lot in a comfortable environment. The style and his knowledge were amazing.
Batch of January 2021 | System Engineer at Infosys Full Time | India
I really liked the depth and ground up basis of his sessions.
Batch of March 2021 | Manager, Technology at Lumenave International Limited | Nigeria
He was apt and make use of real live scenarios for a better understanding of each security concept.
Batch of May 2021 | Event Promotions at Plur Alliance | United States
Great session, covered concepts in depth with examples. I enjoyed the mentors pace as well as sense of humor.
Batch of January 2021 | India
The mentor is really appreciable for her narrative skills and she is an authority on the subject. Her insights were really highly useful and beneficial.
Batch of May 2021 | United Arab Emirates
Concepts are thoroughly explained in the videos and hence there was no need to run through the same in detail.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor