You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

Stanford Advanced Computer Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

674 ratings
  • 341
  • 333
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2020 | Intern at Tech Sim+ The Symbol Of Expertise Internship
The session was good and the mentor was so interactive
Batch of October 2020
lots of hands on training which i liked. the best mentored session till now i have attended.
Batch of January 2021 | Sr. Identity And Access Manager Engineer at Symantec Full Time
I liked his ability to explain the topic, providing great illustrations and real-world application.
Batch of August 2020 | Associate Consultant at Cybrotech Digiventure Pvt. Ltd. Full Time
Great way of teaching as he helped to understand nmap commands better and clarified doubts with ease.
Batch of August 2020
Excellent Mentor. Explained the concept very well. Able to understand the subject based on his instructions.
Batch of October 2020 | Senior Tech Lead at Tieto
The faculty has given good insights of details what he taught. Looking forward to hear again.
Batch of October 2020 | Director Of Development at I Quanti, Inc. Full Time
Very well explained and covered topics in details.
Batch of January 2021
It was like spoon feeding and the entire session was , anticipating queries of participants without them raising or asking questions and answering those questions . Really it gave us a clear road , direction idea about the course . Looking forward to expecting the same and especially guiding participants like me who is totally from a non technical background and altogether from a different field . Thanks and regards Ajay
Batch of January 2021 | Professional Service Engineer at A10 Networks, Inc
excellent orientation session since all points were clear demonstrated .
Batch of October 2020 | Solutions Delivery Coordinator at Bt E Serve India Private Limited Full Time
More of demo on industry specific tool used in cybersecurity world this will help non IT students a great deal
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor