You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

Stanford Advanced Cyber Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

718 ratings
  • 364
  • 354
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of January 2021
Voice modulation, clarity of the topic , way it was handled throughout the session with continuity of the issues are highly appreciable
Batch of August 2020 | Information Security Specialist at Confidential Full Time
Amazing! I love how the instructor described buffer overflow!
Batch of January 2021 | Information Security Consultant at Maximus Consulting Co Ltd
Maybe giving more examples of real life case when explaining in concepts. Looking forward more hands-on session
Batch of May 2020
Examples and use cases. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of August 2020 | Snr Lamp Administrator at Mfs Africa
The session was great and I can't wait to get to the hands on part
Batch of January 2021
The mentor was able to resolve the challenge I encountered while trying to install EPWA Software remotely.
Batch of January 2021 | Vice President at Rc Devs Full Time
Right from the word go, Mentor sounded confident and friendly. Had good grip over the subject and was at ease.
Batch of October 2020
Excellent! Thorough knowledge of subject and fluid delivery.
Batch of August 2020
It was very informative and helpful with a lot of grey areas.
Batch of May 2020 | Client Technology Specialist at School Board Full Time
Great presentation and the presenter was very interactive, willing to share and even challenged us to put the theory into practice. Thanks so much for this session. Kudos!
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor