You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

Stanford Advanced Cyber Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

755 ratings
  • 378
  • 377
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2020 | India
I learned a lot in this mentor session. I think the best part was the use of real examples and more use of practical approach rather than theoretical.
Batch of August 2020 | Public Servant at Na | Nigeria
It was a great session. Deepika did extremely well for us all on the course.
Batch of August 2020 | India
Excellent session. Mayank was able to explain the concept with such simplicity and with good example, that it is understandable to any body. Thanks Mayank to be our Mentor!!!
Batch of August 2020 | India
Everything. It is best that Mayank conducts the Mentored Learning sessions as well for this course.
Batch of August 2020 | Associate Consultant at Cybrotech Digiventure Pvt. Ltd. Full Time | India
It was a good session with Mayank as it was very interactive and clarified few doubts regarding the project work along with few other concepts which needs to be used while Pen Testing.
Batch of March 2021 | Chief Technology Officer at Sba Info Solutions | India
She has got great knowledge and hands-on skills. She is willing to go the extra length to demonstrate and clear students' doubts. And she wants to share knowledge as much as possible. Very highly appreciated.
Batch of January 2021 | Vice President at Rc Devs Full Time | India
Firstly Mayank exudes lots of confidence while carrying over the proceedings. Very calm and easy to interact with personality. Has good command over the subject and explains topics pretty poisedly.
Batch of October 2020 | Solutions Delivery Coordinator at Bt E Serve India Private Limited Full Time | India
The session was very informative and Farhad shared a lot of his work area experience
Batch of October 2020 | Assoc. Delivery Manager at Ust Global
Mayank is the best tutor I ever had in Great learning. Request to assign him for all courses
Batch of March 2021 | Nigeria
It was very interactive and course-work breakdown was clear
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor