You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

MIT Professional Education's Applied Data Science Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

315 ratings
  • 194
  • 121
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of August 2020 | Attending Physician at Hallmark Health System, Inc. Full Time | United States
Roman did a great job offering advice and insight on my presentation and offering excellent feedback. I like how he pointed out the positives and negatives and ways to improve upon what I had done. Thank you!
Batch of March 2020 | Teaching Assistant at Boston University Part Time | United States
It was really beneficial, and it was really the best session of the whole Bootcamp
Batch of August 2020 | Associate Director at UBS | Singapore
Prof Munzer explained the concepts and approaches in simpler terms and then gradually converted to complex solutions thereby creating an interesting trend. He is very knowledgeable and resourceful. Thank you.
Batch of February 2021 | United States
Keep the interactive nature going as much as possible while saving enough time to cover all the material.
Batch of August 2020 | Principal at Jkl Solutions Llc | United States
Very good orientation. I do wish hosts could have expanded on the 'network of gurus'.
Batch of August 2020 | Cloud Solution Architect at Microsoft | United States
Prof. John is awesome at communicating Complex and Deep Statistical and Data Science concepts in a clear way. His depth of knowledge and teaching skill is exceptional.
Batch of August 2020 | Senior Statistical Analyst at California Casualty Management Company | United States
Dr. Uhler is an excellent lecturer/teacher. Not many professors can explain things as clearly as she can.
Batch of August 2020 | Associate Director, UX Strategy & Design at IBM iX | United States
It was great. I liked the visualization resources that were presented because they enhanced my learning by giving me a visual representation of the concepts.
Batch of August 2020 | Software Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services | India
All the topics were explained fully and answered too.
Batch of August 2020 | South Africa
This was a very different session. I am happy to pay for this. Thank you. It has been a wonderful journey these past three months.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor