You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

MIT Professional Education's Applied Data Science Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

315 ratings
  • 194
  • 121
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of August 2020 | Attending Physician at Hallmark Health System, Inc. Full Time | United States
Roman did a great job offering advice and insight on my presentation and offering excellent feedback. I like how he pointed out the positives and negatives and ways to improve upon what I had done. Thank you!
Batch of March 2020 | Teaching Assistant at Boston University Part Time | United States
It was really beneficial, and it was really the best session of the whole Bootcamp
Batch of February 2021 | United States
Keep the interactive nature going as much as possible while saving enough time to cover all the material.
Batch of August 2020 | Principal at Jkl Solutions Llc | United States
Very good orientation. I do wish hosts could have expanded on the 'network of gurus'.
Batch of August 2020 | Cloud Solution Architect at Microsoft | United States
Prof. John is awesome at communicating Complex and Deep Statistical and Data Science concepts in a clear way. His depth of knowledge and teaching skill is exceptional.
Batch of August 2020 | Senior Statistical Analyst at California Casualty Management Company | United States
Dr. Uhler is an excellent lecturer/teacher. Not many professors can explain things as clearly as she can.
Batch of August 2020 | Associate Director, UX Strategy & Design at IBM iX | United States
It was great. I liked the visualization resources that were presented because they enhanced my learning by giving me a visual representation of the concepts.
Batch of January 2021 | Adjunct Professor at Rider University | United States
He did a great job overall. I would just allocate less time to simple concepts, e.g. mean, median, mode, and more to things like the various types of distributions. I very much appreciated that he went for almost a half hour longer than the allotted time, to make sure that he covered our questions. That shows great commitment.
Batch of August 2020 | Senior Statistical Analyst at California Casualty Management Company | United States
Very clear explanations of the programs goals and what to expect from it.
Batch of August 2020 | Territory Owner at Purplebricks Inc. Contract | United States
Joseph has a great knowledge of subject. He always asks if anyone has any questions or doubts. Always ready to discuss and explain with examples.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor