PGP - Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1741 ratings
  • 1018
  • 720
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of April 2020 | Head Of Internal Audit/Chief Compliance Officer at Slavabogu Nigeria Ltd
This is an excellent program by Great Learning. Project Debrief was remarkable. Many grey areas were clarified. The concepts were well treated. Relevant examples were used, the pace of teaching was quite good. Doubts were clarified, especially with the algorithm treated in relation with the Naive Bayes and the knn algorithm. Everything went well.
Batch of January 2020 | Vp & Head Of Digital, Apac, Prudential Financial at Prudential Financial
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly efficient, especially Mr Vinay, he is a fantastic mentor. They provided Industry insights and made the mentees identify the solutions by themselves. Appreciate Great Learning for all it's efforts.
Batch of February 2020 | Sr. It Services Manager at Northrop Grumman Corporation Full Time
The knowledge, experience and teaching style of the faculties from Great learning is fantastic.Mr. Vinay is a fantastic mentor. He has great exposure and knowledge on different topics.
Batch of March 2020 | Manager, Production Support at 9mobile
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. All the doubts cleared in the mentor session has helped with more insights on how to address my project.
Batch of February 2020 | Lab Scientist at Saudi Aramco
Wonderful session! This session helped me to clarify many of my concerns. Miss. Pooja Gupta was an excellent, knowledgable, and highly qualified professional mentor for Tableau. It was one of the best sessions I've ever had.
Batch of July 2020 | Assistant Network Manager at Advans La Fayette Mfb Full Time
I enjoyed the sessions taken by the amazing faculty team of Greatlearning as it made more sense of what was learned by us. Application of the different possibilities was made very clear. I got to know that there are simpler ways of doing things and that not all tasks are difficult. Thank you.
Batch of March 2020 | Sap Pm Consultant at Total E&P
Mr Deepak does a good job showing what's relevant beyond the classroom to any budding Data Analyst/Engineer/Scientist. Thanks to Great Learning for organising this program very well.
Batch of June 2020 | Pmo Consultant at M. H. Alshaya Co. Contract
I had a good session with references to real-life scenarios and case studies. I could easily relate them to real-world situations. Thanks, GL.
Batch of July 2020 | Director Data Science, Ai And Emerging Tech Solutions at Tiger Analytics
Mr Yogesh did a great job of making everyone comfortable and patiently addressed all the queries alongside providing essential, necessary information regarding the modules. Overall I enjoyed the sessions from greatlearning.
Batch of July 2020
I had a fantastic learning session...My fears and worries have ameliorated...All of my doubts were cleared. Thanks, Great Learning for organising this program.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor