You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1545 ratings
  • 854
  • 690
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2020
The mentor helped us through our doubts, problems, and challenges/technical issues.
Batch of September 2020 | Consultant at Cent Global Solutions Inc
I enjoyed the sessions from Greatlearning. I want to highlight the sessions delivered by Prof Kamakshi as she demonstrated excellent knowledge of the concepts that she covered in the session, and her explanation was clear; she tried to involve the team in the discussion by asking questions that made the session very interactive.
Batch of September 2020 | Senior Software Engineering at Charter Communications
I felt the mentor sessions by greatlearning faculties are always useful and exciting. I liked the mentorship sessions from Mr Shubham Sharma. He was pretty clear with concepts and cleared all doubts and was good in terms of explanation too. Some of his questions made me think through.
Batch of January 2020
We are coming at the end of our PGP-AIML journey, and I would like to express my sincerest thanks and gratitude to Mr Subhodeep Dey for his constant support to me. I believe that without his help and sharing of industry experience, I would not have reached the stage I am in AIML today. I would be able to compete with my much younger fellow friends in this course. Though the Covid-19 worsened my situation with the increasing work pressure, I managed to keep rowing up to the shore in the tumultuous waters. Lots of thanks to Great learning for having such a fantastic team. May God Bless you all!
Batch of March 2020 | Dev Ops Engineer at Globant Full Time
The sessions from greatlearining helped me to have an idea of how i did in the project and the areas where I can still improve...It really helped me to evolve in my learning cycle, which is much appreciated.
Batch of July 2020 | Sr. Datawarehousing And Business Intellegence Consultant at Allegheny Technologies Incorporated (L&T Infotech/Indus Valley)
So far, this is the best session I have attended. The Mentors are incredibly knowledgeable and well prepared for the session. I loved the way they engage everyone in the class and made sure everyone is concentrating and understanding. Good job, Greatlearning.
Batch of September 2020 | Assistant Consultant at Tata Consultancy Services
It was overall an excellent session from greatlearning. The session covered lot's of examples, and the case study was well presented too. Thanks.
Batch of May 2020
The AIML course is one of the best Mentored Learning programs I have attended to date. I want to thank Prof Ruby Chu for delivering such a fantastic session. I would love to attend more of these Mentored Learning sessions from Greatlearniing.
Batch of September 2020 | Lead Scientist at Sabic
This AIML course is an excellent program by Great Learning. The pace of the sessions was perfect. Mentor took extreme care to ensure that relevant topics are covered considering the fact that the team had the right mix of people from various discipline, also encompassing different level of programming and database expertise. Thanks.
Batch of September 2020 | Vp, Technology at Dodge & Cox Investment Managers
It was an excellent session from Greatlearning. Our Prof Ruby gave ample time for Q & A sessions which made the whole session very interesting. Appreciate Great Learning for all it's efforts.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor