You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

3205 ratings
  • 1859
  • 1345
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of April 2021 | United States
Manisha is very good at explaining certain concepts that can be confusing in the data science/machine learning field. She is also very patient and is very enthusiastic about this field.
Batch of April 2021 | Member Board Of Trustees at City Of Bernice | United States
Thanks for responding to my questions. Informative and interesting...
Batch of February 2021 | Senior Developer at Stream Home | United States
I really like it when Mr. Gooty tells us about real-world practices.
Batch of November 2020 | United States
Great teacher and he actually took the time to give me some advice for a work related project that was pretty useful
Batch of March 2021 | United States
Any and all questions that were asked he answered to my satisfaction and I suppose the satisfaction of anyone else who asked a question I liked learning about the other stuff I just thought you were going to go over the project based on the knowledge we ha e received so far.
Batch of November 2020 | Stress Engineer at Boeing | United States
I think Swati did a great job walking us through the assignment!
Batch of March 2021 | United States
Overall, well done. Appreciate the team. Thank you
Batch of September 2020 | Chief Strategy And Digital Officer at Gerber Technology | United States
Vybhav shares great information on and beyond the course content and is always avaialble to help!
Batch of December 2020 | Senior Director Strategic Accounts at Marlabs Inc. | United States
Excellent session! Aditya's presentation with real-time notes and illustrations is very good! Clarified all the questions asked. His encouragement made the session very interactive.
Batch of November 2020 | United States
Clearly demonstrated what needed to be done on the project for the business insights and the modeling.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor