You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

3664 ratings
  • 2150
  • 1513
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2020 | United Arab Emirates
The mentor is very supportive. he always guide us so well ..he clears all our doubts at the moment itself..
Batch of May 2021 | Injury Compensation Adjuster at Assurance America | United States
The instructor was very confident. He was very useful
Batch of October 2020 | Technical Director at Charles Schwab | United States
The faculty is very passionate and engages students in the class..
Batch of April 2021 | United States
Overall good program. Mentor was able to provide the related industry examples and the explanation of concepts was through.
Batch of April 2021 | Member Board Of Trustees at City Of Bernice | United States
Overall very good. Mentor knew the subject matter very well. Had some confusion surrounding establishing thresholds and relationship with the performance of the logistical regression model.
Batch of May 2021 | United States
Nayak was clear, patient, and thorough. He handled questions well, and included alternative strategies.
Batch of October 2020 | Business Development Consultant at Baker Hughes, A Ge Company | Bahrain
Thank you Bala and Garima for a wonderful journey in the past few months. An experience that I will always remember and cherish.
Batch of March 2021 | Technical Audit Expert at Ihs Towers | Nigeria
A great class indeed with new insights more than what was covered in the videos. Thanks to Tom.
Batch of February 2021 | United States
Great session! The more complicated this gets...the more focus we need. Thank you!
Batch of April 2021 | United States
Manisha was able to thoroughly explain confusing concepts and help us gain a good understanding of the topic.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor