You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Business Applications Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

2601 ratings
  • 1463
  • 1137
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of December 2020 | Defensive Cyber Operations Manager at Us Army
This was one of the best sessions. Good use of multiple examples to explain tough concepts, and extended knowledge beyond the curriculum. Keep it this way!
Batch of January 2021 | Reservoir Engineer Energy Transition Asset Management at Wintershall Noordzee
Very good session. It was very useful to see how the project could be solved in different ways and also the sharing of knowledge and different points of view on how to face the problem
Batch of June 2020
Naga really helps drive home essential concepts for ML newbies, even if it takes us to overtime.
Batch of July 2020 | Technical Business Analyst/ Project Developer at Decisions.Com
This session was very helpful! And a lot better compared to the previous. Thank you!
Batch of July 2020 | Research Associate at Texas Advanced Computing Center (Tacc)
He is very detailed, answers everyone's questions well, and seems genuinely interested in whether or not students understand.
Batch of November 2020 | Director Software Engineering at Dell Emc
all questions answered no matter how mundane or pedantic. ;-) got clarity...
Batch of October 2020
There was a lot to get through this week but our mentor Satish did a great job of covering everything well and removing any doubts. Thank you.
Batch of December 2020
Good session. We had several insights into topics not covered in the lessons, making the early wake on Saturday morning a worth experience
Batch of May 2020 | Senior Software Engineer And Cloud Architect at Market America, Inc.
Video content was clearly explained. As always Yash Saxena is the best instructor.
Batch of July 2020 | Chief Executive Officer at Solar Genesis International. Full Time
Wonderful session. The case study was shorter than last week, so we could finish it and ask questions. Best session so far. The pace of the teaching was also good.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor