PG Program in Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

533 ratings
  • 243
  • 290
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2020 | Program Manager at Sdl Plc
Very good session. The lecturer made a big effort to make the session interactive with many examples.
Batch of October 2020 | Sr Advisor, Program/Project Management Federal Services at Dell Technologies
I love the business-specific examples. Like how do we use K-means clustering for market segmentation in retail, etc. Please continue to do this. When you go too technical, I stop paying attention because I will never go that technical as a business leader (i.e. I'm not the Data Scientist who will write code, but I will need to know when to apply the algorithm and I need to know what questions to ask the Data Scientists).
Batch of December 2020
Very informative good examples and Karthik answers to questions opened up further avenues to probe overall extremely satisfying
Batch of August 2020
Overall good session. I appreciate Great Learning. Thanks
Batch of December 2020 | General Manager Lac Travel Guard Hub Mexico at Aig
The session was very good in general, however I think we took to much time to answer/explain some of the questions made.
Batch of December 2020 | Associate Vice President And Msi Head at Hcl Technologies
The entire session was very well planned. He clearly set expectations and shared all information very clearly. His presentation has to be seen again and we got answers to all our questions. Great session and very insightful. Hope he gives us another session on similar lines sometime in next 2 months.
Batch of December 2020 | General Manager Lac Travel Guard Hub Mexico at Aig
The session was very interesting and was useful in understanding the overall impact of AI from a business perspective.
Batch of December 2020 | Lead Associate at Booz Allen Hamilton
Great presentation. His content and delivery was highly relevant to the learning objectives of the audience. Concepts were clear and easy to follow.
Batch of August 2020 | Technical/Production/Ict/Fintech Director at Media/Fintech/Consulting Full Time
The program is a great eye opener to the trend of things in the world of technology, the incubation of new ideas, new models, and a lot of technological proposed-solutions that one can leverage upon. Yes, the basis are known now, the advancement of the learning is key, and it's the next thing.
Batch of December 2020 | Operations Executive at Ppg Health, Pa Full Time
The session was very intense. But learned lot of things regarding AI in the real world. Throughout the session Mr. Sankaran maintained his enthusiasm and energy level, which was outstanding. Great job. Keep up the good work.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor