PGP - Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1126 ratings
  • 630
  • 495
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of March 2020 | Sales Executive at Stanbic Ibtc Pension Managers Limited
Learning has been great. I am glad at the amount of knowledge I have gained in R, in such a short time, considering I was a novice. All thanks to a Great Learning,
Batch of February 2020 | It Project Manager at The Shell Petroleum Development Company Of Nigeria Ltd.
Great coordination of the process and delivery. Most explicit on the ideas and also on the practice using R. The faculty has been very direct and clear on explaining the concepts even with more examples. Quite good.
Batch of March 2020 | Manager, Production Support at 9mobile
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. All the doubts cleared in the mentor session has helped with more insights on how to address my project.
Batch of September 2019 | Provincial Chairperson (Free Sate at Cesa Ypf
Great learning program was just Awesome. The delivery of the session was pleasing. I appreciate having the session material beforehand so that we could prepare for the sessions upfront.
Batch of November 2019 | Country Monitoring Evaluation And Learning Manager | Nigeria at Mercy Corps
Pooja is absolutely great at delivering the session. She tries to build additional exploration beyond what we learn in the video tutorial which adds to more understanding of our expertise on the features of Tableau. I am enjoying every bit of the sessions with Pooja. I rate this program a five star.
Batch of December 2019
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning. Great effort from Vinay. He referenced also latest development in the field of ML and R and shared example from real world.
Batch of November 2019
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. All of them are very concerned if we are actually understanding the topics before proceeding to next item
Batch of February 2020 | Freelance Consultant at Finalytrix
Dale sharing from his personal experience was great. I particularly like the explanation of the packages used and their functions in R. Dale sharing from his personal experience was great.
Batch of April 2020
Awesome program....All concepts were thoroughly explained. Especially space speed concept was explained in an excellent way.... clearly understood. I would highly appreciate the faculty team for they are very humble and chooses a holistic approach to make students comfortable at every session.
Batch of February 2020 | Pastor at Lighthouse Chapel International
I am very happy with the way the program was carried out, excellent delivery!!! Very informative session, can't wait for the recording so I can go on it over and over again!!
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant