PG Program - Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

60 ratings
  • 27
  • 33
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of March 2020
Now I know why great learning has such amazing faculties. The faculties were alert from the first to the last minute. Four hours of sessions seemed like just one hour. I am incredibly pleased with the whole experience with Great learning!
Batch of June 2020
Everything is great about the program! Topic coverage and discussion part were just excellent!
Batch of June 2020 | Associate Vice President Sales at Bristlecone, Mahindra Group Company
This is a useful program designed by Great Learning. Had some excellent session and good examples of the topics were covered too.
Batch of April 2020 | Senior Manager It at Ahli United Bank Kuwait
The mentor session was interactive and informative. But I would personally recommend more time to be allocated during these sessions for practical hands-on as it would help us even more.
Batch of June 2020
It was an exciting session. For me, some of the professional jargons that featured in the course of the sessions were not so familiar. But the faculties helped me to understand with them considerably well. This AIFL program from great learning is an outstanding one .
Batch of December 2019
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of December 2019
One of the best programs to go for. Very focused discussion highlighting very practical potential problems in projects. It was to the point.
Batch of December 2019 | Regulatory Lead at Luxoft
All the hosts were extremely knowledgeable and provided very good insight on the topic. The tutors were also being very knowledgeable and able to provide very relevant use cases to discuss.
Batch of March 2020 | Chief Strategy Officer And Board Member at Sbk Holding & The Private Office Of H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan Bin Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. An overall outstanding program designed by Great Learning.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor