PG Program - Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

124 ratings
  • 57
  • 67
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of March 2020 | Ceo at Wingu Network Solutions
This AIFL course is an excellent program designed by Great Learning, witnessed some fantastic sessions throughout the program. I learned a lot from other students as well.
Batch of April 2020 | University Of Liverpool at University Of Liverpool
The programme from greatlearning is superb and rich in content. It is well crafted, well thought out, the programme office is student-friendly, and the instructors are men of tremendous learning and remarkable experience.
Batch of June 2020 | Associate Vice President Sales at Bristlecone, Mahindra Group Company
This is a useful program designed by Great Learning. Had some excellent session and good examples of the topics were covered too.
Batch of June 2020 | Senior It Project Manager at Cibc
Our mentor, Mr Mukesh, is very knowledgeable about the concepts. Would be nice if we have more Case studies built towards the end of the session. Today’s session was also too deep “technically” which I thoroughly enjoyed.
Batch of June 2020 | Chief Data Officer at Kaelo Full Time
Appreciate Great Learning for its choice of faculty. The sessions were very insightful and significant, to deliverability with respect to the use cases of applications of AI across different disciplines was too good.
Batch of June 2020 | Deputy Bursar at Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife
It was an exciting session. For me, some of the professional jargons that featured in the course of the sessions were not so familiar. But the faculties helped me to understand with them considerably well. This AIFL program from great learning is an outstanding one .
Batch of June 2020
Everything is great about the program! Topic coverage and discussion part were just excellent!
Batch of March 2020
Now I know why great learning has such amazing faculties. The faculties were alert from the first to the last minute. Four hours of sessions seemed like just one hour. I am incredibly pleased with the whole experience with Great learning!
Batch of April 2020 | Senior Manager It at Ahli United Bank Kuwait
The mentor session was interactive and informative. But I would personally recommend more time to be allocated during these sessions for practical hands-on as it would help us even more.
Batch of December 2019
One of the best programs to go for. Very focused discussion highlighting very practical potential problems in projects. It was to the point.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor