You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

599 ratings
  • 273
  • 326
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of June 2020
The AIFL course from Greatlearning is excellent. They have Top mentors with tons of knowledge and most importantly, a lot of patience. Their Perception towards new AI ML startups Is phenomenal. I liked interacting with Dr.Vivek.Hope to connect with such mentors again to expand understanding around the same and learn more.
Batch of March 2020 | Chief Strategy Officer And Board Member at Sbk Holding & The Private Office Of H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan Bin Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Very practical and engaging session. Appreciate it
Batch of April 2020 | Enterprise Agile Transformation Consultant Coach At Ibm Agile Co C Apac & Usa at Ibm
Great session. Kudos to Great Learning for delivering such an amazing program.
Batch of March 2020 | Chief Strategy Officer And Board Member at Sbk Holding & The Private Office Of H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan Bin Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. An overall outstanding program designed by Great Learning.
Batch of December 2020 | United States
Excellent Dr Sunil. One use case i can think of in my field is using drones to capture images of corrosion of tubes etc in hazardous areas of refinery,petrochemicals,offshore platform and using CNN to analyze.
Batch of December 2020 | Vice President, Supply Chain at Carnival Cruise Line | United States
It is helpful to get reinforcement of the concepts presented in the videos.
Batch of December 2020 | Operations Executive at Ppg Health, Pa Full Time | United States
Learned a lot of information with Mr. Lal. He is a great knowledgeable teacher. Thanks a lot Mr. Lal. Appreciate your passion for teaching.
Batch of December 2020 | Contact Representative at U.S. Department Of Veterans Affairs Full Time | United States
Revising what was missed in previous LVC - with tech difficulties - was quite helpful. The session overall was understandable and good. If there was enough time more examples would be great. I was able to ask a question this time, and other student's questions were helpful too.
Batch of December 2020 | Operations Executive at Ppg Health, Pa Full Time | United States
The audio quality was much better. Mukesh also slowed down the pace of teaching, which gave a much better understanding. Appreciate very much for listening to the concerns and made improvements accordingly.
Batch of December 2020 | Software Support Manager at Red Roof Inn | United States
We went over a little in time this week but I really appreciated the extra time and discussion. It was engaging and added a lot of clarity to the topic.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor