You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

648 ratings
  • 303
  • 345
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of February 2021 | Director Intelligent Automation at System Soft Technologies | United States
He is an excellent mentor , simplifies concepts in a a great way
Batch of December 2020 | General Manager Lac Travel Guard Hub Mexico at Aig | Mexico
I really liked the recommendations made by Dr. Sunil
Batch of February 2021 | President Founder at Budding Years Inc | United States
Mukesh is a through profession and very good at what he does. He clearly explains some of the most difficult concepts with relative ease.
Batch of February 2021 | Senior Solution Consultant at Dxc Technology Full Time | United States
Mukesh is a great Mentor Instructor. Clear and knowledgeable.
Batch of February 2021 | Manager Server & Compute Service Delivery at Wipro Solutions Canada Limited (Calgary) Permanent Full Time | Canada
Thanks for a good session. Mukesh tried well-tried to cover things in 2 hours.
Batch of December 2020 | United States
Excellent Dr Sunil. One use case i can think of in my field is using drones to capture images of corrosion of tubes etc in hazardous areas of refinery,petrochemicals,offshore platform and using CNN to analyze.
Batch of December 2020 | United Arab Emirates
He is amazing. Gives medical examples which is the best part
Batch of December 2020 | Operations Executive at Ppg Health, Pa Full Time | United States
Learned a lot of information with Mr. Lal. He is a great knowledgeable teacher. Thanks a lot Mr. Lal. Appreciate your passion for teaching.
Batch of December 2020 | Vice President, Supply Chain at Carnival Cruise Line | United States
It is helpful to get reinforcement of the concepts presented in the videos.
Batch of December 2020 | General Manager Lac Travel Guard Hub Mexico at Aig | Mexico
The session was meaningful, I really liked the examples and tools that Sunil provided.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor