You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

3517 ratings
  • 2013
  • 1501
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of November 2020 | Performance & Capacity Engineer at Te Ksystems
Aditya is just amazing. Not that this helps because I didn't give specifics, but it would take paragraphs :-)
Batch of December 2020 | Senior Manager, Vehicle Data Engineering And Analytics at General Motors
Really great session and practical for help with the project.
Batch of February 2020 | It Project Manager at The Shell Petroleum Development Company Of Nigeria Ltd.
Appreciate Great Learning for its choice of faculty. Mr Pavan was Exceptional. I got clarity on using the Tableau tool and creating insightful visualizations on datasets. Thanks.
Batch of May 2020 | Lead Project Manager at Zurich Insurance Company Ltd
Excellent sessions by the faculty team. It's glad to see that the mentors and faculties are willing to take the feedback and try out a different approach to training. Happy to see more emphasis on examples and solving. Liked the way the concepts were re-inforced using examples and Sample questions.Mr. Amit is very patient and happy to provide answers.
Batch of February 2020 | It Project Manager at The Shell Petroleum Development Company Of Nigeria Ltd.
Great coordination of the process and delivery. Most explicit on the ideas and also on the practice using R. The faculty has been very direct and clear on explaining the concepts even with more examples. Quite good.
Batch of September 2019 | Director at Gmn Analytics & Insight Ltd Full Time
Neha was very patient and explained concepts. I appreciate the time she spent with me to solve an issue I had with Power BI. I really enjoyed the lab session, it was hands on, a good challenge to keep up and I'm impressed we got things done in the time. An amazing program
Batch of November 2019 | Accounts Officer at Pearson
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished It was an excellent skill and knowledge impartation by Del. Thanks guys
Batch of March 2020 | Fraud Waste And Abuse Analyst at Met Life
Enjoyed the teaching style of tutors. Examples and explanations given are easy to comprehend.
Batch of March 2020 | Vessel Technical And Sales Engineer at Schlumberger
I appreciate Great Learning for it's excellence. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of December 2019
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor