You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1951 ratings
  • 1138
  • 810
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of September 2020
Excellent program from Greatlearning!! The mentoring sessions were the best session I've had to date! Mr Billy Odera stuck to the structure of the session perfectly, and he went through the case study line by line, helping us understand how to debug also.
Batch of January 2020 | Vp & Head Of Digital, Apac, Prudential Financial at Prudential Financial
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly efficient, especially Mr Vinay, he is a fantastic mentor. They provided Industry insights and made the mentees identify the solutions by themselves. Appreciate Great Learning for all it's efforts.
Batch of July 2020 | Deputy Chief Planning Officer Napims Budget And Commercial Duties at Napims
This is a friendly program designed by Great Learning. Mr Anurag was very patient, methodical, and he knows how to help us relate the theory to practice. I was clueless before the session started. The doubts was addressed considerably well.Thanks.
Batch of August 2020 | Cashier at Central Market Part Time
The Sessions from greatlearning were fantastic. The faculties are highly knowledgeable and skilled. I would like to specifically mention about Prof Micheal.He is really good at explaining the concepts and answering doubts...Thanks.
Batch of June 2020 | Head Of Operating Integrity Im at Petroleum Development Oman
I enjoyed the sessions taken by the fantastic faculty team of Greatlearning. The session was good, and the mentors were supportive in answering any questions asked by the participants besides providing additional practice data sets as well. All these efforts are highly appreciated.
Batch of September 2020 | Mechanical Commissioning And Start Up Engineer at Spdc Nigeria
This DSBA course is an excellent program designed by Great Learning. The Mentors we had been pretty good. They are calm in his interactions and cleared all our doubts.
Batch of May 2020 | Stores Manager at Apm Terminals
The sessions are very engaging. Our mentor Pooja is just superb with her style of delivery, and she carries everyone along. Thanks
Batch of September 2020 | Director Of Financial Planning & Analysis at Tatayab
The teaching style by faculties is just superb. The sessions were interactive and friendly.Mr. Ashish covered all the topics and answered all the doubts.
Batch of August 2020
The faculties of Greatlearning are highly knowledgeable and skilled.Mr. Nitin was able to address all the queries, and Uber taxi project which we worked upon was very informative. A lot of takeaways for me from this session.Thanks
Batch of March 2020 | Sales Team Lead at Gt Bank Full Time
The session was beneficial, and I am looking forward to the upcoming sessions. Our Mentor guided us with new insights on the data and discussed with us how we could improve our analysis and presentation. Thanks, Great learning.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor