You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

4750 ratings
  • 2772
  • 1975
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of January 2021 | Manager at Kc Accounting And Bookkeeping | Canada
I like the way how she explains the concepts. She makes it easy to understand
Batch of November 2020 | United States
I would just like to thank Selvam Periyasamy for taking the time to chat with me and provide me guidance on my career path. Our meeting was very insightful and he addressed all my concerns. I've gained clarity on the areas I need to work on and a more realistic expectation my career down the line. Thank you sooo much, Gina.
Batch of July 2020 | Assistant Network Manager at Advans La Fayette Mfb Full Time | Nigeria
He is a great teacher. He goes the extra mile to ensure we all understand all that is left and also encourages participation during the sessions to be sure we all understand what is expected to be done. I say well done and thank you
Batch of May 2021 | United States
The faculty would always explain any questions with details & spend enough time to answer them.
Batch of December 2020 | Data Solution Integration Advisor Finance Transformation Program at Exxon Mobil Contract | United States
Excellent program. Well explained. Very conscious of questions and doubts and clearing them up.
Batch of May 2021 | United States
As a learner i understand.. what my Honorable lecturer introduction about python. His explanation about concept of study great. Special Thank You to him and i am very glad to keep continuing his online explanation until i finish the course with all success.
Batch of May 2021 | Director Of Systems Operations at A Glimmer Of Hope | United States
Adnan was fantastic and I'm really glad to be in his group.
Batch of May 2021 | Occupational Health Physician at Freelance | United States
I enjoyed the session, it was engaging. Our mentor talked with clarity. The faculty who joined during the session should have also introduced himself in the beginning.
Batch of February 2021 | Project Engineer at Weatherford | United States
Mentor spent quite some time in clearing doubts and listenting to the gorup's feedback from Project 3. Greatly appreciate his time and effort to answer all the questions
Batch of January 2021 | Marketing Principal at Fed Ex | United States
Nice job this week. Appreciate the presentation and examples.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor