You have been redirected to our United States website for programs relevant to you.
Close

PG Program in Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

3158 ratings
  • 1802
  • 1353
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of June 2020
This is one of the best sessions I have had during this program. Thank you so much Ohwovoriole Anthonia Omamoke, your sincere guidance was so exceptional and of high esteem. Your knowledge of the subject matter is unprecedented. Many thanks!
Batch of June 2020 | Head Of Electronics Department at Saudi Binladin Group
I thought the mentor was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to the next session
Batch of August 2020 | Mathematics Teacher at Richardson Independent School District Full Time
The session was good, I like the fact that the mentor finally did the analysis on R Markdown...
Batch of June 2020 | Sustainability Outreach Specialist at Texas A&M University
Mr. Dale gave a very detailed explanation of what is required and laid emphasis on industry/ business expectations. Overall, it was a very helpful session.
Batch of May 2020
Learnt a new technique of handling missing data today. Appreciate it.
Batch of January 2021
Mentor was very knowledgeable and took time to answer the questions.
Batch of January 2021 | Partner at Kpmg
I liked the fact that our mentor related well with everyone in the class and made us welcome. I like his pace of discussion, particularly on the concepts taught today. What I realised though is that all members of this group are Nigerians, which shows lack of global diversity. The flip side however, is that maybe networking would be easier amongst participants. I look forward to having a fulfilling course.
Batch of June 2020 | Managing Partner at Nalle Business Partners
Dale has an indept understanding of the subject matter
Batch of April 2020 | Head Of Internal Audit/Chief Compliance Officer at Slavabogu Nigeria Ltd
It was an interactive session with great insight Some doubts were clearly clarified the session was quite experiential while exploring creative ideas Everything went well.
Batch of November 2020 | Petroleum Engineer at Oando Plc Full Time
I thought the metered session this time was very good. He did a great job at pushing questions that had the potential of taking us on an unrelated trajectory to the end.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor