PG Program in Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

464 ratings
  • 207
  • 257
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of June 2020 | Chief Data Officer at Kaelo Full Time
I genuinely appreciate the efforts of Greatlearning team. The capstone project gave us an excellent opportunity to put together a full solution and consolidate all learnings of how you can implement AI solutions in your organisation. Thanks, Greatlearning .
Batch of August 2020 | Senior Director Of It Strategy, Architecture & Governance at Levi Strauss & Co. Full Time
Overall a well-executed program from Greatlearning .The knowledge and the command on the subject were self-evident. The mentors also checked periodically for feedback which was good too—overall time well spent. Thanks to GL for acting on the feedback from the past. Great job team!
Batch of August 2020 | Solution Architect at Nokia
The Sessions from greatlearning were fantastic. The live sessions from mentors reinforced the concepts learnt in the recorded sessions and gave great insight into practical use cases, real-world problems with data handling. It was also beneficial to understand how domain knowledge is crucial to get the best results for doing EDA.
Batch of June 2020 | Senior Project Manager at Telus
Our mentor, Mr Mukesh, is very knowledgeable about the concepts. Would be nice if we have more Case studies built towards the end of the session. Today’s session was also too deep “technically” which I thoroughly enjoyed.
Batch of June 2020 | Senior Project Manager at Telus
Had many exciting sessions from the faculty team of GL, but the last one was the best so far, keep it coming. Thanks, Greatlearning.
Batch of June 2020
The AIFL course from Greatlearning is excellent. They have Top mentors with tons of knowledge and most importantly, a lot of patience. Their Perception towards new AI ML startups Is phenomenal. I liked interacting with Dr.Vivek.Hope to connect with such mentors again to expand understanding around the same and learn more.
Batch of August 2020 | Regional Information Technology Manager Africa at The Nature Conservancy
I genuinely appreciate the mentorship team of Great Learning. The presentation was great and focused on real-world problems it covered topics in-depth too. Excellent use of graphics to clarify concepts was the icing on the cake.
Batch of August 2020
The Sessions were fantastic...The presentation was great, indeed. The Mentor seemed very well prepared and covered topics relevant to the modules. A lot of takeaways for me from this session.Thanks, Greallearning.
Batch of August 2020 | Director, Technical Services at A Media Broadcasting Company
The Mentor combined the experience, his educational background and the industrial exposure to deliver a powerful session. I rate this program from greatlearning a five star.
Batch of April 2020 | University Of Liverpool at University Of Liverpool
The programme from greatlearning is superb and rich in content. It is well crafted, well thought out, the programme office is student-friendly, and the instructors are men of tremendous learning and remarkable experience.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Program Advisor